League Tables|Fixtures|Match Results|Statistics|Club Information
Melbourne Victory (6) vs Perth Glory (2)
16 January 2010
Etihad Stadium
Crowd: 20,448
Goal scorers:
Melbourne VictoryRobbie Kruse3
Melbourne VictoryArchie Thompson1
Melbourne VictoryKevin Muscat1
Melbourne VictoryCarlos Hernandez1
Perth GloryOwn Goal (Perth)1
Perth GloryMile Sterjovski1

Back to Match Results

Sorry, But you need to be logged in to View or Vote in the Polls.