League Tables|Fixtures|Match Results|Statistics|Club Information
Adelaide United (3) vs North Queensland Fury (3)
28 August 2009
Hindmarsh Stadium
Crowd: 10,773
Goal scorers:
Adelaide UnitedLucas Pantelis2
Adelaide UnitedLloyd Owusu1
Perth GloryRobbie Fowler1
North Queensland FuryDaniel McBreen1
North Queensland FuryDyron Daal1

Back to Match Results

Sorry, But you need to be logged in to View or Vote in the Polls.